24/7 Emergency Service:

You can rely on us for your emergency service needs 24/7!

Call Now:
(281)546-7566

Our Reputation:

We have been serving Houston, Texas and surrounding areas since 1986 and are fully insured and bonded. We are also an accredited member of the BBB.

BBB

The A-Teem Services Testimonials/Reviews

Please read the testimonials/reviews below to see what our valued customers are saying about The A-Teem Services:

08/11/11
Review by Linda H. in Humble, TX
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Great Service, on time, friendly.

08/04/11
Review by Rose E. in Humble, TX
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Scott was on time, courteous and did an excellent job cleaning our loveseat!! It has that soft micro-material and it looks like new!! We would most definitely recommend him!!

06/07/11
Review by Mary S. in Humble, TX
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
This company provided excellent service at a reasonable price. My carpet looked wonderful after the cleaning.

12/22/10
Review by Stephen S. in Kingwood, TX
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
the men arrived on time and were very polite. Did their jobs with no surprises and very happy with the way the carpets were cleaned. Will be using them again.

12/11/10
Review by Susan F. in Humble, TX
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Scott was very courteous, prompt and efficient. He was here when he said he would be and took pride in the work that was done. There was a place in the carpet that could not be cleaned due to failed efforts by previous owner. Scott tried to clean it, but there was no way possible it was going to come out. We had remnants of the carpet and Scott came back out and patched/repaired damaged area. Very great work - would definitely hire him again and recommend to others.

11/25/10
Review by Crystal L. in Humble, TX
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
I really like the quality of his work ;-) very pleased!!

11/12/10
Review by a customer in Humble, TX
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
A-Teem was punctual, informative and did an excellent job cleaning my carpet

09/18/10
Review by Cory C. in Humble, TX
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
Scott did an exceptional job of cleaning our tile/grout. We are very pleased with the service and the results. We intend to have him back to clean our carpet also.

08/13/10
Review by Barbara C. in Humble, TX
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Very good job took care and got all the spots out. They were careful with hose and moved rug away so it wouldn't get wet.

03/25/10
Review by Margaret D. in Kingwood, TX
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture - For Business
He kept his appointments, which is very important to me. He was prepared and ready to go to work.We're hired him to do an even larger job than he completed before.

03/04/10
Review by Rachael X.
Project: Carpets or Rugs - Clean at Home
I have used him for a couple of years. He seems to be above others, to get out most of the spots in the carpet. If he can not do it, spot will not come out. Many company's just wet the carpet, do not really clean. He is very good, goes a remarkable job, his prices are good.

If you have a testimonial that you would like to add please fill out the form below. We thank you for your business always and strive to provide the best!

Submit Your Testimonial or Review

Your Name:
Email Address:
Your Testimonial/Review: